|
![]() |
|
|
[1] Posted by Pirscillap 08-08-2006, 08:14 AM |
|
Young Gun
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
|
Quote
I just want to let you all know what's happening
I was looking to buy a software and was about to buy from one of those big and expensive sites, but then i dsicovered a site at www.buy-cheap-software.net .... I first thought it's gonna be some kind of a demo or what, but when i ordered and got the software it was just the full functioning software, exactly the same that i was about to pay way higher! now, can anyone tell me what a big monopoly is going on there? These big stores are selling the same software for multiply-time expensive! Is this some sort of special politic to keep the prices high? Shouldn't we all say "NO" to this kind of monopolization? |
| Sponsored Links | ||
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Antsoft Best domain software | Vasilisa | Paintball Discussion | 0 | 10-05-2005 01:43 PM |
| Virtue Software | dm4-p8nt-balla | Dye Precision | 2 | 02-09-2005 07:33 PM |
| OT (again): Photo Software Selection Help | Mofaz | Paintball Discussion | 7 | 02-03-2004 02:58 PM |
| Earn $500 to $700 per Week Downloading FREE Software | Cash Cow | Paintball Discussion | 0 | 08-15-2003 11:58 PM |
| Bald-Faced Lies About Black Box Voting Machines | Arther Miller | Politics | 0 | 07-13-2003 10:25 PM |